Daily Archives: January 19, 2010

Blog Love: Habit

****I’m trying an experiment with my blog and tumblr.  Hope over to Peaches by Plums and let me know what you think!***

Are you obsessed with habit like I am?  I love that day after day you get a peek into Emily and Molly’s {and friends} lives. This daily snippet allows you to feel that you have a group of friends out there in a far away place.  It’s really a bit magical.

Leave a comment

Filed under Great Finds, Inspiration, Life

Artisan Cheese Spread

****I’m trying an experiment with my blog and tumblr.  Hope over to Peaches by Plums and let me know what you think!***


{Photography by Karen Mordechai, styling by Sunday Suppers}

I’ve seen these photos all over blog land and I am loving it!

Leave a comment

Filed under Design, Inspiration, Tablescape