Wrap Around My Shoulders

Since our civil wedding is coming up in about a month, I really need to get on the ball and make sure I have all of my ducks in a row! I’m sure it is going to be quite cold and thinking of getting a cute little wrap to go over my dress.  Just like this one!

via Weddingbee

I really like the look of these; a little more appropriate for my dress.

via Modern Romance

Via Cee Dada Koo

via 2 Swans’ Nest

via Reflectionsbyds

Has anyone else found any cute wraps or cardigans for wedding dresses? I’d love to look at more!

1 Comment

Filed under Accessories, Elizabeth Anne Designs Features, Etsy, Great Finds, Planning, Winter

One response to “Wrap Around My Shoulders

  1. My boyfriend asked me to marry him and wedded next year. I am hoping for a later fall wedding but we have not finished much preparation yet. questioning if anyone suggestions for when is the perfect time to purchase the dress?

Leave a Reply

