Pretty Little Things

Bake it Pretty is more than pretty, it’s b-e-a-u-tiful!

Housemartin featured these darling little rays of sunshine back in June and I have been waiting to feature them ever since.

Each cupcake liner has its own personality.  They are so unique and fun!

bgh-2009-lg

6a00d8341c54b653ef011570b42842970b-500wi

countryginghammain

tiltawhirlcupsmain

via Bake it Pretty {source}

fifth

via Whatsoever things are beautiful {source}

Is anyone else like me?  Whenever I buy cupcake liners that I love, I never want to use them! I would rather admire them from afar.

2 Comments

Filed under Cupcakes, Great Finds

2 responses to “Pretty Little Things

  1. SusieQ

    I’m with you on this one! Love them!

  2. Such pretty cup cake holders, pefect for your sweet little cup cakes.

Leave a Reply

