LilaFrances Sweet Hangers

Before wedding blogs, I never even considered the need for a beautiful hanger for my wedding dress.  Boy have I changed my mind.

Anna of LilaFrances does a brilliant job of customizing hangers in the most special way.  Once I saw Miss Star’s hanger on Weddingbee, I was sold!  I think it would be so sweet to have “Abby & Ger” as my wedding dress hanger.

IMG_4592

via Wedding Bee {source}

I think this will be a purchase that I make very soon!

Be sure to check out Anna’s etsy shop, here.

1 Comment

Filed under Accessories, Great Finds

One response to “LilaFrances Sweet Hangers

  1. these are soo cute and perfect for “the dress shot”

Leave a Reply

