Wanted: Destination Wedding Photographer- Ireland

I wanted to reach out and see if you could help me find a Great Destination Wedding Photographer for MY Wedding!

Boy is it tricky to pick out your vendors for a destination wedding.  I started my search for photographers that were based in Ireland but haven’t found exactly what I am looking for.  I do have one that I’m strongly considering however, I want to do a little more searching just to make sure.

Here is my criteria:

1.) Must have an Artistic Approach to Shooting Weddings

5680d23525f2906aef83bd18cdcd96d0

8058b91b729e0b0be56ac2eaaffb5d30

via Sarah Rhoads Photography {source}

2.) Can See The Love and Passion in the Details

*Bonus Points if they can capture great tablescape and foodscape shots!! (My favorite!)

picture-54

via Ruby Press {source}

2295239140_732af0e363_o1-625x416

via Not Without Salt {source}

toddbarb-14

via Lisa Rigby Photography {source}

3.) Is Laid Back and Let’s The Moments Come Together Themselves

Picture 2

wedding-dance-ideas

via Once Wed {source}

4) Has The Look of Million Dollar Photos on a Penny Candy Budget

To us, photography is very important.  The photos will be what is left after the wedding is over, we get it.  However, since we are having a very intimate wedding, we don’t have a large budget for photography.

Let’s just say, the other photographer is offering around $2500 for her services (dvd of all photos & rights, no album.)   I know what you are thinking, there is no way I’m going to find a photographer  in the US who will be able to offer all of that for $2500, but who knows! Miracles can happen, right?

kristinabrock_wedding

via Lovely Morning {source}

If you know a great photographer or are a great photographer that meets my criteria, feel free to email me at AbbyLBrennan@gmail.com

3 Comments

Filed under Photography

3 responses to “Wanted: Destination Wedding Photographer- Ireland

  1. Pingback: Weekend Wrap-Up «

  2. Abby, we wish you the best in your search for the right photographer… wish it could’ve worked out, but we know you’ll find the right people that meet all your criteria. 🙂 Best wishes!!!

  3. Pingback: Elizabeth Anne Designs Feature- Destination Wedding Photographer FOUND! « Peaches by Plums

Leave a Reply

