Elizabeth Anne Designs Feature: Not Your Typical Wedding Jewelry

Now that I’ve figured out the style of veil I want, I think what I need is one amazing necklace to finish the whole look!

I have scouted blogs, Etsy and shops for inspiration.

Here is what I have found so far that has caught my eye.

il_430xN.64863009

via Olivet {source}

il-430x030

via Weddingbee {source}

il_430xN.15076989

via The Bridal Wishlist {source}

il_430xN.28966216

via The Bridal Wishlist {source}

I love the chunky feel and the bold colors of all these necklaces.  They really make a statement.

Has anyone seen a great necklace that might look good with my wedding dress?

1 Comment

Filed under Accessories

One response to “Elizabeth Anne Designs Feature: Not Your Typical Wedding Jewelry

  1. Karen - The Last Detail

    LOVE that red one!!!

Leave a Reply

