Engagement Session- Dreamy & Delicate

Okay, I found another Engagement Session that I have fallen in love with.

On a recent trip over at The Bride’s Cafe, I found Luna and Yanda’s beautiful engagement photo shoot shot by Sarah Rhoads Photographers.

Sarah and Chris Rhoads are the husband and wife team behind this piece of art.  I love their artistic flair and their editorial style in photos.

Without further ado, the beauty of Luna and Yanda.

Luna_Yanda-1005c

Luna_Yanda-1006

Luna_Yanda-1013

Luna_Yanda-1019

Luna_Yanda-1021

Luna_Yanda-1026

Luna_Yanda-1032bw1

Luna_Yanda-10241

All images via The Brides Cafe via Sarah Rhoads Photography {source}

I think I’ll be moving to Seattle just to have Sarah and Chris shoot my wedding.  Do you think they’ll fly to Ireland? 🙂

4 Comments

Filed under Features, Great Finds, Inspiration, Photography

4 responses to “Engagement Session- Dreamy & Delicate

  1. greia

    i am completely swooning over this e-session! it is so nice to see a love shoot that is a little more style-centric. what great inspiration for my own coming up this fall!

  2. @Greia: Isn’t it just so ethereal!? I love it!

  3. hello lovely peachesbyplums, I stumbled across your blog while doing a google search of my name 😉 Thanks so much for the shout outs and for the record… we are always up for travel and I am a huge sucker for Ireland 😉 xoxox, best to you

  4. @Sarah Rhoads: Thanks so much for stopping by!!! As you can see, I’m totally obsessed with your style of photos. Keep up the great work!!

Leave a Reply

