Elizabeth Anne Designs Feature: Umbrellas

I know that when I was deciding on the accessories for my wedding dress, I had selected a beautiful paper parasol but seeing as though I will be getting married in Ireland, I think an umbrella would probably be my best alley!

I started my search for the perfect umbrella and look at all of the amazing ones that I found!

pagiazitisMilitoWed

Elite Bridal Concierge {source} via Bella Umbrella {source}

Bella Umbrella is actually a company that rents and sells vintage umbrellas! It is a great option for a bride watching her budget.  To rent one of these beauties it cost from $20-$30, not too shabby!

524cat1c

626cat7c

021cat2f

1015cat7f

via Bella Umbrella {source}

Here are some of the real weddings that have featured Bella Umbrella!

14-gallery-large

via Bella Umbrella {source}

29-gallery-large

via Bella Umbrella {source}

60-gallery-large

via Bella Umbrella {source}

59-gallery-large

via Bella Umbrella {source}

72-gallery-large

via Bella Umbrella {source}

46-gallery-large

via Bella Umbrella {source}

48-gallery-large

via Bella Umbrella {source}

Mmm…simply detectable!

Would you consider renting one of these fabulous umbrellas?

Leave a comment

Filed under Accessories, Decor, Elizabeth Anne Designs Features, Great Finds

Leave a Reply

