Sunday Sweets! In honor of “National Donut Day”

I know “National Donut Day” was on Friday, but I just had to celebrate on this edition of Sunday Sweets!

2653662297_877080aa8f

{source}

This reminds me of Sunday’s after Church where me and my family would go into the super market and pick out donuts to bring home as a treat.  (Granted, I never made it home with mine. 😦 )

My favorites include:

Powdered Sugar Donut with Strawberry Jelly

Maple Donut Sticks with Cream

Chocolate Cake Donut with Chocolate Icing and Sprinkles

I must mention that Ger’s all time favorite is Boston Cream!

Leave a comment

Filed under Sweets

Leave a Reply

