Elizabeth Anne Designs Feature: Decisions, Decisions, Decisions

Do I like making decisions? No.  Are there are a lot of decisions to be made when planning a wedding? Yes.

This creates quite a conundrum, doesn’t it?

First there’s the location, the venue and ceremony site, the guest list, the dress, the shoes, the entertainment, transportation and on and on and on.

Luckily for us, we got engaged with plenty of time to think about things involved in wedding planning.  The first few months we took it slow and enjoyed being engaged.  All of a sudden, time has creep up on us and we really need to set the wheels in motion.

Like many people, I’ve thought about my wedding day and how I want it to look and how I want it to feel for a very very long time. Kick in my love of creativity and design, it really makes the process extra hard.

So what am I going to do?  Since it is Memorial Day, I’m taking the weekend off.  I’m going to clear my head, not think about my wedding and spend the day in the sun!  I’ll come back with an open mind, clear focus and ready to take on the task at hand.

I do have one decision to share with you today.  My Wedding Dress Accessory I wrote about last week, here!

Thank you everyone who contributed in helping me decide!  And without further ado…

picture-10

Here is it {probably}! …until 1.) I buy the wrap or 2.) find something else to mull over

oi vay

Do you find yourself not being able to pull the so called wedding trigger?

Leave a comment

Filed under Elizabeth Anne Designs Features, Life, Wedding Dresses

Leave a Reply

