Elizabeth Anne Designs Feature: Help Me Decide! Wedding Gown Accessories

Last week I revealed my wedding dress, now I need your input into which accessories I should add to jazz up the dress!

(Please note that these photos were photo-shopped and I haven’t tried the wrap or sash on in person yet)

Picture 8

Here is a possible ensemble.  I like how it has a kind of Asian flare with the use of a paper parasol for the photos.  What do you think, is it too much?

As mentioned in a previous post, I found this amazing Wrap here (Bonzie is great!!) and found the great feather hair piece also on Etsy, here.

Right now I’m debating on the color Wrap I want and what looks best with my skin tone.  Please help! Here are the options!

Picture 1

(purple)

Picture 11

(deep teal)

Picture 10

(red)

Picture 12

(green)

Picture 2

(pink)

I believe the Wrap from Bonzie only comes in teal, green and red but I wanted to get your opinion on a variety of colors.

Please vote now!

The next question is…should I wear a sash with the dress (color would match the wrap) or just keep it simple?

Picture 9

(with sash)

or again…

Picture 10

(without sash)

Please vote here:

After the poll results are in, I will be sure to share with you my favorite option!

2 Comments

Filed under Accessories, Elizabeth Anne Designs Features, Great Finds, Wedding Dresses

2 responses to “Elizabeth Anne Designs Feature: Help Me Decide! Wedding Gown Accessories

  1. You can totally do the parasol. You will only have it for some of the pix and it is fun to play with.

  2. That’s true…It will be a fun prop! I may do an umbrella since it will most likely be raining in Ireland 🙂

Leave a Reply

