Happy Birthday, Dad!

As you know, yesterday was my Grandparent’s 50th Wedding Anniversary…well today is my Dad’s 50th Birthday!!

What a weekend of celebrations!

classicbrideturnsone

via Classic Bride  {source}

Here is a little tribute to my dad.

img_0107

Here is a slightly blurry photo of Me & My Dad at the Park.

sc0016f19a

Dad & My Little Brother, Andrew.

dsc00768

Ger, Me & Dad at Napa Valley.

dsc00739

Mom & Dad at The Palace of the Fine Arts.

He is such a great dad.  He has always been very supportive of me and my dreams and I truly appreciate it.

Happy Birthday, Dad!

{enjoy some Hermitage Bakery cake for me!}

2 Comments

Filed under Celebrations, Events, Features, Life

2 responses to “Happy Birthday, Dad!

  1. Sue B

    And you are a wonderful daughter too!

Leave a Reply

