The Voting Has Begun!

Okay everyone…The time to vote for my DIY Wedding Cake is here.

The winner of the contest gets a a $200 gift certificate from Wedding Paper Divas.  This is exactly what I need since the only thing I won’t be DIYing will be my invitations.

All you need to do is click on #14 Abby, DIY Wedding Cake and press vote at the bottom of the ballot.

I appreciate everyone’s support!!

Voting polls will close on Wednesday April 22nd at 11:59PM.

picture-6

via Vinage Glam Weddings {source}

4 Comments

Filed under Cake, Contests, Features, Promotions

4 responses to “The Voting Has Begun!

  1. Hey Abby, I just voted. Good luck. Your cake rocks! Jo

  2. Thanks, Jo!!!

    P.S. I’m so excited for this week!

  3. @AmyJean: Thanks so much for stopping by and for voting for my cake!! I can’t wait to check out more of your blog 🙂

Leave a Reply

