Saipua on Flowers- My New Obsession

It doesn’t happen too often when I find a florist that offers something so unique that it changes the way I think about flowers and Saipua is THAT florist! You can feel the passion and the soul of the florist in these flowers.

There is something so natural and deconstructed about Saipua’s flowers that I fell in love with.  It makes me want to live in a time when each bouquet was delicately wrapped with lovely brown paper and rich ribbon {without it costing a fortune.}  If only I lived in Brooklyn.

Here are a few of my favorites!

Saipua

Saipua

Saipua

Saipua

Saipua

Saipua

Saipua

Saipua

Saipua

Saipua

Saipua

Saipua

Saipua

Saipua

Saipua does a wonderful job of creating such original arrangements and matching unique color combination’s and textures.  I absolutely adore them!

{Just Gorgeous!}

Leave a comment

Filed under Features, Flowers

Leave a Reply

