Flashback

{good morning all!}

I wanted to let you know that my postings will be a bit sporadic this next week.  My parents just flew in from Pennsylvania to visit! It’s always great when I have the chance to fly home or they get to come visit, it reminds me of the days when I was just a kid and I didn’t have to worry about a thing.

Sit back and relax and enjoy this trip back in time…

Mom & Abby

Me & Mom

3353750192_4b31a82cc92

Me & Dad

sc00171ed61

Don’t let those doe eyes fool you…

sc0016dd7b1

…because I could be a real brat sometimes.

Have a fun weekend and remember the good times…

Leave a comment

Filed under Vintage

Leave a Reply

