Tablescape Friday: The Garden Comes to the Table

woodward-and-rick-6

woodward-and-rick-7

via Style Me Pretty {source}

Yet another Style Me Pretty gem!

I love the way this wedding feels as though you are truly inside a garden.  The rocks, moss and herbs that are lined between the vases really complete the look.

When I was planning my orignal Boston Wedding, this is exactly what I wanted my wedding to look like.

Honestly, I cannot pull myself away from these beautiful photos shot by Woodward + Rick!

Leave a comment

Filed under Design, Flowers, Inspiration, Photography, Tablescape

Leave a Reply

