A Formal Affair in Washington D.C.

As you read today’s post, I will be riding along the countryside on a train to Washington D.C for a much deserved vacation!

Being as though I’ll be in D.C. I thought I’d feature a proper Washington Wedding.  I’ve been saving this Libbet & Scott’s Wedding for a long long time.  I’m obsessed with the fresh oranges on the mantle…oh, and don’t get me started on the desserts!

second-post-11

second-b

third-2

third-1

all images via Style Me Pretty {source}

All the details are brilliantly arranged and fit so perfectly together.  Thank you so much for sharing!

Leave a comment

Filed under Features, Inspiration, Photography, Venue

Leave a Reply

